Fuck I’m almost 25

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/sarah-shanfield/turning-25_b_1596085.html?utm_hp_ref=fb&src=sp&comm_ref=false

If you’re slightly freaked out that you are 25 or are turning 25, read this article ^.

“If you are 25 or turning 25: TV can be really important to you.” Love this little slice. I was more excited about the Season Two premier of GIRLS than quitting my toxic ex job. This probably also has to do with the fact that GIRLS makes me feel better about my sometimes irresponsible, bat shit crazy, life decisions. The best part of the show and Lena’s raw/cool creative genius is that it reminds me how much I like where I am. This weird in-between. Confusing and heartbreaking and exciting and so so so happy. Even when I feel freaked out about getting old, these days are my best.

-1tumblr_mgaq6mUmyt1rlaog0o1_500_largetumblr_mgb4ju2LPs1r2i6djo1_500_large-5

x. hogan

#youngwildfree #chicagolivin #GIRLS #fuckim25 #weheartit

Leave a Reply

